The Philosophers’ Daughters would not have been possible without the generosity of all those who stepped up and gave answers to what are challenging questions!

Our thanks go to all of those who answered questions…

Dr Anna Abram (Margaret Beaufort Institute, University of Cambridge)

The Rt Revd Nick Baines (Bishop of Leeds)

Professor Michael Barnes SJ (Marquette University)

Professor Gwen Bellamy (School of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Glasgow)

Professor Frank Brennan SJ (Human Rights Lawyer and Academic)

Rt Revd Peter Carnley AC (former Primate of the Anglican Church of Australia)

Rabbi Professor Dan Cohn-Sherbok (University of Wales)

Br. Guy Consolmagno SJ (Director, Vatican Observatory)

The Most Reverend & Right Honourable Stephen Cottrell (Archbishop of York)

Professor Gavin D’Costa (University of Bristol)

Cardinal John Dew

Professor Robin Dunbar (Anthropologist and Evolutionary Psychologist, University of Oxford)

Professor C. Stephen Evans (Baylor University)

David Garratt (former Principal Daramalan College, Canberra)

Dr Gabrielle Gionti SJ (Italian National Institute for Nuclear Physics)

Christopher Gleeson SJ (former Head of Riverview College, Sydney)

Assistant Professor Zohar Hadromi-Allouche (Trinity College, Dublin)

Frances Horner (Lawyer, Washington DC)

Professor Christopher Insole (University of Durham)

Dr Peter Jones (Quaker & Retired Teacher, Tasmania)

The Right Reverend John Keenan (Bishop of Paisley)

Fr. Dr Richard Leonard SJ (Parish Priest, North Sydney)

Dr Tommy Lynch (University of Chichester)

Dr Tim MacNaught (Former Head of Religious Studies, Anglican Grammar Schools, Melbourne)

Professor Tom McLeish (University of York),

Canon the Lady Ailsa Newby

Dr Louise Nelstrop (Margaret Beaufort Institute, University of Cambridge)

Cardinal Vincent Nichols

Professor Aileen O’Donoghue (Department of Physics, St. Lawrence University)

Canon Dr Mark Oakley (Dean, St John’s College, University of Cambridge)

Dr Sue Price (Margaret Beaufort Institute, University of Cambridge)

Rev. Dr Rainer Hagencord (Director of the Institute for Theological Zoology, Munster)

James Roose-Evans (Theatrical Director)

Sr. Dr Gemma Simmonds CJ

The Right Revd Rachel Treweek (Bishop of Gloucester),

Grace Akosua Williams (Social Entrepreneur & Lawyer, Tasmania)

Gerard Windsor (Author and Literary Critic)

The Rt Hon. the Lord Wallace of Tankerness KC (Moderator, Church of Scotland)

Catrina Young (Deputy Head, Dixie Grammar School)